New Leadership Team at AFLA!


AFLA elected a new leadership team at the annual conference held September 10-13 at the Westin Kierland Resort and Spa in Scottsdale, Arizona.

  • John Dmochowsky, Mondelez International, President
  • Brian Barber, LeasePlan USA, Executive Vice President
  • Steve Gibson, AmeriFleet, Vice President

Continuing officers include:  Tom Callahan, Donlen Corporation, Immediate Past President; Debbie Mize, Hallmark Cards, Treasurer; John Possumato, ESQ., CARS, Inc., Counsel;  and Edward Bobit, Bobit Business Media, Executive Director Emeritus.

Newly elected Board members include: Theresa Belding, Forest Pharmaceuticals, Secretary; Kaki Langford, Director of Remarketers; Dave Durepo, Director of Dealers; Howard Katz, Director of Allied; and Terry Langness, Director At Large.

Continuing Board members include: Jim Creighton, Director of Fleet Management Companies; Brad Davis, Director of Manufacturers; and Lisa Kneggs, Director of Fleet.



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required field are marked *.

    доставка воды борисполь

    складские стеллажи